## **Study Advisory Committee**

Jie Bian, Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation & Public Works

Mayra Diaz, Miami-Dade Expressway Authority

Julio Brea, City of Homestead

Angel Cordero, Southland Mall

Rene Infante, CRA Representative

Gianni Lodi, Miami-Dade County Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources

Kathryn Lyon, Town of Cutler Bay

Stephen R. Olmsted, Village of Pinecrest

Dailen Rodriguez, The Falls Mall

Edward Silva, Village of Palmetto Bay

Richard Stauts, City of Florida City

Curlene Thomas, Florida Department of Transportation – District 6

Victoria Williams, FDOT – Florida's Turnpike Enterprises

Dan Yglesias, TPO CTAC Representative